I hate that I love you

Love is the feeling that flies around with lies
Trust mixed with lust and you turn me on with your love
You touched me, feeled me and I kneeled the front of your love
You tricked me, fooled me and I now I'm under your spell

I see the sun rise and I starting to understand
You broke me, you hurt me and your teared up my soul
But do you understand
Man like you, you only tear us apart
And then you let us hang on
And left us all alone

I hate myself
For the first I can never trust a man again
Cuz the love we got is not right and it's heavy to wear
But I can not repair what you destroyed
Cuz I'm loyal to your soul

I see the sun rise and I starting to understand
You broke me, you hurt me and your teared up my soul
But do you understand
Man like you, you only tear us apart
And then you let us hang on
And left us all alone

I will never trust you again
You fooled me twice but never again
I have erased you from my mind
You're gone forever

I see the sun rise and I starting to understand
You broke me, you hurt me and your teared up my soul
But do you understand
That man like you are your only tear us apart
And then you let us hang on
And left us all alone

But I have a confession
I love you
I miss you
I need you
But I hate you
I hate that I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0